Locomotive Club

Locomotive Club Members are those that have participated in all WhistleStops. Full and/or Half Marathon.
2017 marked the 20th anniversary and with over 34,942 participants total for all the nineteen years, only 29 have run with us all twenty years, making this an elite group.  These folks have enjoyed our successes and patiently endured our less than perfect moments.  The locomotive club members will receive a special club insignia on their race bib so everyone will know who they are.  Thank you to those members for your support of this race and we hope you continue chugging along with us.



Locomotive Members include:
Jefferey V Anderson, Karen L Bade, Steven D Bade, Debby Bocnuk, Amy J Bublitz, Jane K Burleson, Jeffrey D Burleson, Arlene Elden, Monte L Fjosne, Steve Fredrickson, Don E Fritz, Joanne Gorski, Steve R Hagedorn, Gail A (Musolf) Hansen, John F Hussa, Steve F Jurek, Kevin Lakowske, Jane A Levenson, Elden Miller, Donald P Moreland II, Sam Opresik,  John R Rikkola, Amy L Rogge, Todd Roswold, Judy Schmidt, Larry Schmidt, Margaret (Geary) Schmidt, Mark Stodghill, Charles J Weydt, David Wherritt, Kevin Zimmer